Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MrsJoannaSnowPrincipaljsnow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMelaniePostleVice Principalmpostle@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJanetBuchananAdministrative Assistantjbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
MrsWendyBaartSchool Assistant/Library Clerkwbaart@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NameGrade LevelPositionEmailWebsite
MrSanjivGalhon5Teachersgalhon@sd61.bc.ca
MrsLisaSchneider4/5Teacherlschneider@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMargaretYee4/5Teacher/Teacher Librarianmyee@sd61.bc.ca
MsKarenMills-MacNicol4/5Teacherkmills-macnicol@sd61.bc.ca
MsEllyBushell3/4Teacherebushell@sd61.bc.ca
MsHeatherLiss3/4Teacherhliss@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMishaGibson2/3Teachermgibson@sd61.bc.ca
MrsDeniseSparrow2Teacherdsparrow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsTrenaSutton1Teachertsuttonr@sd61.bc.ca
MrsKathyStratford1Teacherkstratford@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMelaniePostleKTeachermpostle@sd61.bc.ca
MrsAndreaJardimKTeacherajardim@sd61.bc.ca
TBAKTeacher
MrMatthewChristieBehaviour Support Teachermchristie@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenniferWanlessInclusive Learning Teacherjwanless@sd61.bc.ca
MsCarolynCooperInclusive Learning Teacherccooper@sd61.bc.ca
MsKimberleyStevensonELL & Inclusive Learning Teacherkstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
MsArleneSalidoMusic Teacherasalido@sd61.bc.ca
MsLaurieBaylyCounsellorlbayly@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

MrsBrendaForishEducation Assistant  
MrsJennifer DwyerEducation Assistant
MrsMichelleTalbotEducation Assistant
MrsPaula CurrieEducation Assistant
Mrs. HannahTruongEducation Assistant
Mrs. Tana WeberEducation Assistant
Ms. LaurelAppsEducation Assistant
Ms. EmilyUrbaniak
Education Assistant
Ms. JenniferCooperEducation Assistant
Ms.Pam SorianoEducation Assistant
Mr. RaymondParaisoDist. Education Assistant
MrsDonna-LynnThorpeECE - Strong Start/E.A.
Cst.LisaSidoroffSchool Liaison Officer
Mrs.DebbieBowdenSupervision Assistant (Temp)
MrAlPirroneDay Custodian
Mr. PeterJenningsNight Custodian

Itinerant Staff

 Counsellor 
Sara TaylorOccupational Therapistsara.taylor@viha.ca
Victoria MacAulayPhysiotherapistvictoria.macaulay@viha.ca
Patricia BucklerPublic Health Nursepatricia.buckler@viha.ca
Sue StepaniukSpeech Therapistsstepaniuk@sd61.bc.ca
Blair DeeringSchool Technologistbdeering@sd61.bc.ca
Carol WaltonPsychologistcwalton@sd61.bc.ca
Suzanne BancroftTeacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearingsbancroft@sd61.bc.ca