Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Ms.CarmenGauvreauPrincipalcgauvreau@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JordanaBeattieVice Principaljbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ValerieIrwinAdministrative Assistantvirwin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. SamanthaBlairOffice/Library Assistantsblair@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

JordanaBeattieTeacherjbeattie@sd61.bc.ca
CatherineBellTeachercbell@sd61.bc.ca
EllyBushellTeacherebushell@sd61.bc.ca
ChantelleDaychiefTeachercdaychief@sd61.bc.ca
AnjaDunkTeacheradunk@sd61.bc.ca
MishaGibsonTeachermgibson@sd61.bc.ca
MaryGordonTeachermgordon@sd61.bc.ca
KristyGregsonTeacherkgregson@sd61.bc.ca
JessHannaInclusive Learning Teacherjhanna@sd61.bc.ca
GennyLauInclusive Learning/ELL Teacherglau@sd61.bc.ca
JessicaMannessTeacherjmanness@sd61.bc.ca
SydneyMattuCounsellorsmattu@sd61.bc.ca
ChloeMcConchieTeachercmcconchie@sd61.bc.ca
JacquieMcGregorTeacher jmcgregor@sd61.bc.ca
NatalieMcilmoyleTeacher/LibrariannmciImoyle@sd61.bc.ca
MarisaQuanInculsive Learning/ELL Teachermquan@sd61.bc.ca
ArleneSalidoMusic Teacherasalido@sd61.bc.ca
LisaSchneiderTeacherlschneider@sd61.bc.ca
DeniseSparrowTeacherdsparrow@sd61.bc.ca
KathyStratfordTeacherkstratford@sd61.bc.ca
Jennifer WanlessInclusive Learningjwanless@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs.AngelaineBussieresEducation Assistantabussieres@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. TiffanyChiEducation Assistanttchi@sd61.bc.ca
MrsPaula CurrieEducation Assistantpcurrie@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJennifer DwyerEducation Assistantjdwyer@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MatthewJensenNight Custodianmjensen@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JamesKurisummoottilEducation Assistantjalex@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RuthMarivelesEducational Assistantrmariveles@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MatthewMcLeodDay Custodianmmcleod@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Eva SparksEducation Assistantesparks@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MichelleTalbotEducation Assistantmtalbot@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Donna-Lynn ThorpeEarly Childhood Educator - Strong Startdthorpe@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. HannahTruongEducation Assistanthtruong@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. Tana WeberEducation Assistanttweber@sd61.bc.ca

Itinerant Staff

Bruce CoppComputer Tech
Sara TaylorOccupational Therapiststaylor@sd61.bc.ca
Rachel HowardSchool Psychologistrhoward@sd61.bc.ca
Victoria MacAulayPhysiotherapistvictoria.macaulay@viha.ca
Alyssa MortonSpeech Therapistamorton@sd61.bc.ca