Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MrsJoannaSnowPrincipaljsnow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsSunnyJunVice Principalsjun@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJanetBuchananAdministrative Assistantjbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
MrsLaurieSolisSecretarial Clerk/Library Clerklsolis@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NameGrade LevelPositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.SunnyJun5Teacher/Vice Principalsjun@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaSchneider4/5Teacherlschneider@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MargaretYee4/5 & LibraryTeacher/Teacher Librarianmyee@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EllyBushell4Teacher ebushell@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. SeanGorman3/4 Teachersgorman
@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.HeatherLiss3Teacherhliss@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJoanneJesse2/3Teacherjjesse@sd61.bc.ca
MrsDeniseSparrow2Teacherdsparrow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMaryGordon1/2Teachermgordon@sd61.bc.ca
MrsTrenaSutton1Teachertsutton@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJacquelinePrinceK/1Teacherjprince@sd61.bc.ca
MrsAndreaJardimKTeacherajardim@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenniferMcDonaldKTeacherjemcdonald@sd61.bc.ca
MrMatthewChristieInclusive Learning Teachermchristie@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenniferWanlessInclusive Learning Teacherjwanless@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KimberleyStevensonELL ; Inclusive Learning Teacherkstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SonyaMyhreInclusive Learning Teachersmyhre@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RachelReemsInclusive Learning Teacherrreems@sd61.bc.ca
MsArleneSalidoMusic Teacherasalido@sd61.bc.ca
MsLaurieBaylyCounsellorlbayly@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

MrsBrendaForishEducation Assistant  
MrsJennifer DwyerEducation Assistant
MrsMichelleTalbotEducation Assistant
MrsPaula CurrieEducation Assistant
Mrs. HannahTruongEducation Assistant
Mrs. Tana WeberEducation Assistant
Ms.Pam SorianoEducation Assistant
Ms. TiffanyChiEducation Assistant
Mrs. EvelynSparksEducation Assistant
MrsDonna-LynnThorpeECE - Strong Start/E.A.
Mr. EugenioFerreiraDay Custodian

Itinerant Staff

 Counsellor 
Adelle RamaOccupational Therapistadelle.rama@viha.ca
Victoria MacAulayPhysiotherapistvictoria.macaulay@viha.ca
Patricia BucklerPublic Health Nursepatricia.buckler@viha.ca
Zoe WattSpeech Therapistzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
Richard CampbellSchool Technologistrcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Carol WaltonPsychologistcwalton@sd61.bc.ca