Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MrsJoannaSnowPrincipaljsnow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsSunnyJunVice Principalsjun@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJanetBuchananAdministrative Assistantjbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
MrsWendyBaartSchool Assistant/Library Clerkwbaart@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NameGrade LevelPositionEmailWebsite
MrSanjivGalhon4/5Teachersgalhon@sd61.bc.ca
MrsLisaSchneider4/5Teacherlschneider@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMargaretYee4/5 & LibraryTeacher/Teacher Librarianmyee@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.SunnyJun3/4Teacher & Vice Principalsjun@sd61.bc.ca
MsEllyBushell3Teacherebushell@sd61.bc.ca
MsHeatherLiss1/2Teacherhliss@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMishaGibson2/3Teachermgibson@sd61.bc.ca
MrsDeniseSparrow2/3Teacherdsparrow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsTrenaSutton1Teachertsutton@sd61.bc.ca
MrsKathyStratfordKTeacherkstratford@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMcDonaldJenniferK/1Teacherjemcdonald@sd61.bc.ca
MrsAndreaJardimKTeacherajardim@sd61.bc.ca
MrMatthewChristieInclusive Learning Teachermchristie@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenniferWanlessInclusive Learning Teacherjwanless@sd61.bc.ca
MsKimberleyStevensonELL & AMP; Inclusive Learning Teacherkstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
MsArleneSalidoMusic Teacherasalido@sd61.bc.ca
MsLaurieBaylyCounsellorlbayly@sd61.bc.ca
MsNatalieUrquhartTeachernurquhart@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

MrsBrendaForishEducation Assistant  
MrsJennifer DwyerEducation Assistant
MrsMichelleTalbotEducation Assistant
MrsPaula CurrieEducation Assistant
Mrs. HannahTruongEducation Assistant
Mrs. Tana WeberEducation Assistant
Ms. LaurelAppsEducation Assistant
Ms. JenniferCooperEducation Assistant
Ms.Pam SorianoEducation Assistant
MrsDonna-LynnThorpeECE - Strong Start/E.A.
MrAlPirroneDay Custodian
Mr. RickLarsenNight Custodian

Itinerant Staff

 Counsellor 
Adele FraserOccupational Therapistadele.fraser@viha.ca
Victoria MacAulayPhysiotherapistvictoria.macaulay@viha.ca
Patricia BucklerPublic Health Nursepatricia.buckler@viha.ca
Zoe WattSpeech Therapistzwatt@sd61.bc.ca
Blair DeeringSchool Technologistbdeering@sd61.bc.ca
Carol WaltonPsychologistcwalton@sd61.bc.ca
Suzanne BancroftTeacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearingsbancroft@sd61.bc.ca