Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Mrs.JoannaSnowPrincipaljsnow@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SunnyJunVice Principalsjun@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ValerieIrwinAdministrative Assistantvirwin@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. HannahThiriOffice Assistanththiri@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatrinaLeggeDay Custodianklegge@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Ms.KailynBellTeacher Librariankbell@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.StephBroockeInclusive Learning Teachersbrookee@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EllyBushellTeacherebushell@sd61.bc.ca
MsSarahByrneCounsellorsbyrne@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MishaGibsonTeachermgibson@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMaryGordonTeachermgordon@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KristyGregsonTeacherkgregson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AliHallTeacherahall@sd61.bc.ca
MrsAndreaJardimTeacherajardim@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Kim JordanTeacherkjordan@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SunnyJunTeachersjun@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.GennyLauInclusive Learning ELL Teacherglau@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Megan LeeInclusive Learning ELL Teachermelee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnneLeeInclusive Learning ELL Teacheralee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarolLemeryTeacherclemery@sd61.bc.ca
MrsHeatherLissTeacherhliss@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChloeMcConchieTeachercmcconchie@sd61.bc.ca
MsArleneSalidoMusic Teacherasalido@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaSchneiderTeacherlschneider@sd61.bc.ca
MrsDeniseSparrowTeacherdsparrow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsKathyStratfordTeacherkstratford@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenniferWanlessInclusive Learning Teacherjwanless@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SydneyWilsonTeachersywilson@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs.AngelaineBussieresEducation Assistant
Ms. TiffanyChiEducation Assistant
MrsPaula CurrieEducation Assistant
MrsJennifer DwyerEducation Assistant
Ms. MikaylaHawkinsEducation Assistant
Ms.Eva SparksEducation Assistant
MrsMichelleTalbotEducation Assistant
Ms.Donna-Lynn ThorpeEarly Childhood Educator - Strong Startdthorpe@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. HannahTruongEducation Assistant
Ms.AmyWalshEducation Assistant
Mrs. Tana WeberEducation Assistant

Itinerant Staff

Victoria MacAulayPhysiotherapistvictoria.macaulay@viha.ca
Richard CampbellSchool Technologistrcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Morgan FankbonerPublic Health Nursemorgan.fankboner@viha.ca
Megan MacMasterDistrict Psychologistmmacmaster@sd61.bc.ca
Jennifer MillarOccupational Therapistjennifer.millar@viha.ca