Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MrsJoannaSnowPrincipaljsnow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenWanlessVice Principaljwanless@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJanetBuchananAdministrative Assistantjbuchanan@sd61.bc.ca
MrsBarbSharpeAdministrative Assistantbsharpe@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaylaPetersonSecretarial Clerk/Library Clerkkapeterson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KatrinaLeggeDay Custodianklegge@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NameGrade LevelPositionEmailWebsite
Ms.Stephanie HirdTeachershird@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaSchneiderTeacherlschneider@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ErinHammondsTeacherehammonds@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EllyBushellTeacher ebushell@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. JoanneJesseTeacherjjesse@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Kristy GregsonTeacherkgregson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.CarleneNexTeacherknex@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MishaGibsonTeachermgibson@sd61.bc.ca
MrsDeniseSparrowTeacherdsparrow@sd61.bc.ca
MrsMaryGordonTeachermgordon@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJacquelineMcGregorTeacherjmcgregor@sd61.bc.ca
MrsAndreaJardimTeacherajardim@sd61.bc.ca
MrsKathyStratfordTeacherkstratford@sd61.bc.ca
MrsJenniferWanlessVice Principal/Inclusive Learning Teacherjwanless@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SonyaMyhreInclusive Learning Teachersmyhre@sd61.bc.ca
MsArleneSalidoMusic Teacherasalido@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DonnieLarocqueTeacher Librariandlarocque@sd61.bc.ca
MsLaurieBaylyCounsellorlbayly@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KellyGanesanTeacherkganeson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.GennyLauInclusive Learning/ELL Teacherglau@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

MrsJennifer DwyerEducation Assistant  
MrsMichelleTalbotEducation Assistant
MrsPaula CurrieEducation Assistant
Mrs. HannahTruongEducation Assistant
Mrs. Tana WeberEducation Assistant
Ms. TiffanyChiEducation Assistant
MrsDonna-LynnThorpeECE - Strong Start/E.A.
Mrs.Aviva CipilinskiEducation Assistant
Ms.Eva SparksEducation Assistant
Ms. Kelly van DiestEducation Assistant

Itinerant Staff

Adelle RamaOccupational Therapistadelle.rama@viha.ca
Victoria MacAulayPhysiotherapistvictoria.macaulay@viha.ca
Morgan FankbonerPublic Health Nursemorgan.fankboner@viha.ca
Richard CampbellSchool Technologistrcampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Carol WaltonPsychologistcwalton@sd61.bc.ca